Contact

We’re Happy to Discuss
Your Project and Answer
any Question

Ghana Office Address
44 Boundary Road (NVTI Head Office), East Legon, Accra, Ghana
Alberta Office Address
Office:16 Norfolk Bay Sherwood Park, AB T8A 5P5
Saskatchewan Office Address
Office: 547 Wright Terrace Saskatoon, Sk.S7N 4T7

Let's Start
The Conversation.

Terry Drabiuk

President/Owner

Email: tdrabiuk@cpit.ca

Ron Nickel

Director, Technical Trades

Email: rnickel@cpit.ca

Dan Harding

Director Business Development, North America

Email: dharding@cpit.ca

Mehadi Sayed (Hon.)

Director International Sales and Marketing

Email: mehadi@cpit.ca

Patrick Hohol

Director, Client Services

Email: phohol@cpit.ca

Jeff Carlson

Director, Petroleum Sector

Email: jcarlson@cpit.ca

Stephen Crocker

Director, Business Development Africa and Aboriginal Contracts

Email: scrocker@cpit.ca

Navrattan Parmar

Director, Business Development

Email: nparmar@cpit.ca

Bob Friesen

Vice President Government Affairs

Email: bfriesen@cpit.ca

CPI Training Partners

Partners